3 Pet Sitters & Walkers near San Antonio, TX

We will ask a few questions to match you with the best local pros

Where do you need Pet Sitting & Walking Services?

Best San Antonio Pet Sitters & Walkers

Be the first to leave a review

If anyone is in need of a pet sitter at anytime let me know. My rates are cheaper than rover. The dogs will be well cared for and be loved while in my care. Will send updates with videos and pictures as well. If interested call View more

San Antonio, TX
Pet Sitting & Walking

Tootsie’s Unbeatable prices (Dog walking, Pet sitter, Poop Scooper Serv)

•WALKS: Walks 30 minutes long $15.00 and 60 minutes long $25.00 •POTTY BREAKS: Potty breaks are 15minutes long. $12.00 •PET SITTING: Pet sitting will be 2 visits. 25 minutes long each. $38.00 per day for Dog Sitting (One or two Walk Included and playtime) $25.00 per day for Cat Sitting with playtime. View more

San Antonio, TX
Pet Sitting & Walking

Raquel Pet Sitting Service

My name is Raquel, and I offer high quality pet sitting services for your fur babies with afforable rates! I provide boarding, dog walking, bathing, anything your pets may need! I will even stop by daily to feed or check on your pets. I've worked with Animals for the past 5 years. I will pet sit your… View more

San Antonio, TX
Pet Sitting & Walking

Active request

See active customer requests for Pet Sitting & Walking Services near San Antonio

Start similar project

2 years ago

Pet Boarding request from Abigail Roman

San Antonio, TX 78228

Number of pets: Hamster.  Kinds of pets: Bird.  Recurrence of services: More than one month.  Additional services: Feeding.  Travelling distance: 15 miles.  Beginning of services: On one particular date.  Best date(s) and time for services: Jun 26, 2019 at 6:45PM CDT.  Additional info: Taking care of a hamster while I study abroad. Would be about 5 weeks. 

Recently requested

Completed customers requests for Pet Sitter & Walker

Pet Boarding request from Douglas Thomas

San Antonio, TX 78249

Number of pets: 2 Pets.  Recurrence of services: One week.  Additional services: Feeding.  Travelling distance: 10 miles.  Beginning of services: In the next few days.  Additional info: I have two guinea pigs.